Aussendienst

http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/801.jpg http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/7.jpg http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/893.jpg
Markus Madsack
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Region: Nord 1 / Nord 2
MOBIL: 4915222501019
Ronny Eggebrecht
Regionalverkaufsleiter
Region: Ost
TEL: 033056 409904
MOBIL: 01522 2501003
FAX: 033056 409905
EMAIL: Ronny.Eggebrecht@ppg.com
 
Dirk Hammann
Außendienst
Region: Nord
Reinhardt Klein http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/2286.jpg http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/31.jpg
 
 
Reinhardt Klein
Außendienst
Region: Nord 1
MOBIL: 4915222501009
Stefan Henkel
Außendienst
Region: Nord
MOBIL:01522 2501017
Henkel@ppg.com
Mauro Palmentieri
Außendienst
Region: Ost
MOBIL: 4915222501023
http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/1759.jpg
 
http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/2007.jpg http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/22.jpg
Matthias Leson
Außendienst
Region: Nord 2
TEL: 05459971736
MOBIL: 4915222501041
Daniel Jungmann
Außendienst
Region: Nord
MOBIL: 01522 2501056
EMAIL: Jungmann@ppg.com
 
Ralf Liedtke
Außendienst
Region: West 1
MOBIL: 01522 2501016
EMAIL: Ralf.Liedtke@ppg.com
 

 
http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/2150.jpg http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/19.jpg
Timo Scholz
Aussendienst
Region: Nord 2
MOBIL: 01522/2501057
Scholz@ppg.com
 
Dirk Koppenburg
Außendienst
Region: Nord 2
MOBIL: 4915222501013
Timo Scholz
Aussendienst
Region: Nord 2
MOBIL: 01522/2501057
Scholz@ppg.com

 
     
 
   
http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/2.jpg

 
Oliver Barth http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/958.jpg
Dieter Baumgart
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Region: Süd 1
MOBIL: 4915222501000
Oliver Barth
Außendienst
Region: Süd 1
MOBIL: 015222501015
Ralf Kettinger
Außendienst
Region: Süd 1
TEL: 496239995732
MOBIL: 01522-2501033
     
 
   
http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/3.jpg

 
http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/6.jpg
Reimund Beulen
Außendienst
Region: West 1
TEL: 0241 6052807
MOBIL: 01522 2501001
FAX: 0241 6052807
EMAIL: Reimund.Beulen@ppg.com
Peter Castella
Regionalverkaufsleiter
Region: West 1
TEL: 01522 2501002
EMAIL: Castella@ppg.com
Jürgen Commercon
Außendienst
Region: West 1
TEL: 01522 2501010EMAIL:  EMAIL:  Commercon@ppg.com
http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/2295.jpg

 
http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/2288.jpg http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/9.jpg
Erik Eggebrecht
Außendienst
Region: Ost
EMAIL: Eggebrecht@ppg.com
Jens Finkensiep
Regionalverkaufsleiter
Region: West 2
TEL: 0172 8610125
EMAIL:  Finkensiep@ppg.com
Peter Gerards
Außendienst
Region: West 2
TEL: 02724 2887956
MOBIL:  01522 2501005
FAX: 02724 2887957
EMAIL: Peter.Gerards@ppg.com
http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/954.jpg

 
http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/2204.jpg http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/1825.jpg
Udo Glotzbach
Außendienst
Region: West 1
TEL:  06127 7057896
MOBIL: 0172 6105007
FAX: 06127 7047596
EMAIL: Glotzbach@ppg.com
 
Günter Grünewald
Außendienst
Region: Süd 2
TEL: 01522 2501014
EMAIL: Grunewald@ppg.com
 
Christian Heinemann
Außendienst
Region: Nord
MOBIL: 01522 2501025
EMAIL:  Heinemann@ppg.com
http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/17.jpg

 
http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/1808.jpg http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/1756.jpg
Peter Klucker
Außendienst
Region: Süd 1
MOBIL: 4915222501011
Thomas Leinmüller
Außendienst
Region: Süd 1
MOBIL: 01736748087
Markus Faktor
Außendienst
Region: Süd 2
TEL: 09421 9297156
MOBIL: 0172 2197909
FAX: 09421 9297773
EMAIL: Faktor@ppg.com
 
 
http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/2028.jpg

 
http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/11.jpg http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/955.jpg
Marco Fassold
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Region: Süd 2
TEL: 09552 2139964
MOBIL: 01522 2501026
EMAIL: Fassold@ppg.com
 
Bernd Heinbach
Außendienst
Region: West 2
TEL: 06645 780730
MOBIL: 01522 2501006
FAX:06645 780731
EMAIL: Bernd.Heinbach@ppg.com
Aladin Kajtazovic
Außendienst
Region: Süd 2
MOBIL: 0172 2197913
EMAIL: Kajtazovic@ppg.com
 
 
 
http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/958.jpg

 
http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/20.jpg http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/956.jpg
Ralf Kettinger
Außendienst
Region: Süd 1
TEL: 06239 995732
MOBIL: 01522 2501033
FAX: 06239 995731
EMAIL: Kettinger@ppg.com
Benjamin Leibold
Regionalverkaufsleiter
Region: Süd 2
MOBIL: 0171 2295310
EMAIL: Benjamin.Leibold@ppg.com
 
Roland Loos
Außendienst
Region: Süd 2
MOBIL: 0172 2168902
EMAIL: Loos@ppg.com
 
 
 
http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/2202.jpg

 
http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/2298.jpg http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/28.jpg
Thorsten Lüft
Außendienst
Region: West 2
MOBIL:  0152 22501008
EMAIL: Luft@ppg.com
 
Marc Mettin
Außendienst
Region: West 1
MOBIL:  01522 2501029
EMAIL: Mettin@ppg.com
 
 
Alexander Moh
Außendienst
Region: Ost
MOBIL:  01522 2501022
EMAIL:  Moh@ppg.com
 
 
 
 
http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/30.jpg

 
http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/dummy.jpg http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/1964.jpg
Hermann Neurauter
Außendienst
Region: Austria
TEL: (43) 664 3013962
EMAIL: Hermann.Neurauter@ppg.com
 
 
Paul Richter
Außendienst
Region: Ost
MOBIL:  01522 2501035
EMAIL: Prichter@ppg.com
 
 
Alexander Romczak
Außendienst
Region: Süd 1
MOBIL:  01522 2501020
EMAIL: Romczak@ppg.com
 
 
 
 
 
http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/2287.jpg

 
http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/2203.jpg http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/37.jpg
Jürgen Rosenthal
Außendienst
Region: Nord
MOBIL:  01522 2501004
EMAIL: Rosenthal@ppg.com
 
Ingo Schmitz
Außendienst
Region: West 1
MOBIL:  01522 2501032
EMAIL: ISchmitz@ppg.com
 
 
Klaus Schneider
Außendienst
Region: West 1
MOBIL:01522 2501027
EMAIL: Klaus.Schneider@ppg.com
 
 
 
 
 
http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/961.jpg

 
http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/38.jpg http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/962.jpg
Knut Schön
Außendienst
Region: West 1
MOBIL:  0174 6389064
EMAIL: Schoen@ppg.com
 
Wilfried Schorer
Außendienst
Region: Süd 1
MOBIL: 01522 2501028
EMAIL: Wilfried.Schorer@ppg.com
 
 
Roland Schrettle
Außendienst
Region: Süd 2
MOBIL:0173 7106821
EMAIL: Schrettle@ppg.com
 
 
 
 
 
http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/2190.jpg

 
http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/1761.jpg http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/dummy.jpg
Silvia Schrettle
Außendienst
Region: Süd 2
MOBIL: 0173 7659042
EMAIL: SSchrettle@ppg.com
 
Jochen Schwenk
Außendienst
Region: Süd 1
MOBIL: 01522 2501061
EMAIL: Schwenk@ppg.com
 
 
 
Antonio Calabretti
Außendienst
Region: Süd 2
MOBIL:  01522 2501034
EMAIL: Calabretti@ppg.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/40.jpg

 
http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/47.jpg http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/1757.jpg
Torsten Setzer
Außendienst
Region: West 2
MOBIL: 01522 2501030
EMAIL:  Torsten.Setzer@ppg.com
Günther Wirschem
Außendienst
Region: West 1
MOBIL: 01522 2501036
EMAIL: Guenther.Wirschem@ppg.com
 
 
 
Andreas Kehrer
Außendienst
Region: Austria
MOBIL: (43) 699 11960042
EMAIL:(43) 664 4366474
EMAIL: Kehrer@ppg.com
 
 
 
 
http://www.ppg-trendwerk.de/applet/img/aussendienst/10.jpg

 
 
Peter Klameth
Regionalverkaufsleiter
Region: Austria
MOBIL:  (43) 664 4341566
EMAIL: Peter.Klameth@ppg.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Diese Seite nutzt Cookies. Mehr Information zur Verwendung der Cookies finden sie hier.

schließen